Shawe Hall Pre School Playgroup – Term dates 2018/2019.

Pre School Opens Pre School Closes p.m.

AUTUMN TERM

Re-opens after Summer Holiday

Monday 10th September 2018 6 wk term Friday 19th October 2018

1 wk holiday

Monday 29th October 2018 8 wk term Fri 21st December 2018

2 wk holiday

2019

SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January 2019 6 wk term Friday 15th Feb 2019

1 wk holiday

Monday 25th February 2019 6 wk term Friday 5th April 2019

2 wk term

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 5 wk term Friday 24th May 2019

2 wk holiday

Monday 10th June 2019 7 wk term Friday 24th July 2019

3 week summer club available - Monday July 29th - Friday 16th August.